we have helped several thousands of students pass the USMLE step 2 CS over the past decade and have successfully helped them reach their desired residency program. We here at GoldUSMLE Review will do our best to help IMGs and AMGs excel on their upcoming USMLE examinations and eventually secure a residency position.

USMLE Step 3: Pass Rate, Passing Score, Scheduling and Format

USMLE Step 3 pass rate, passing score, scheduling, format, score reports, how to register and all information you need is here. This is a complete guide for USMLE Step 3.

USMLE Step 3 is the final examination required for independent medicine practice in the U.S. After passing the Step 3 USMLE exam, the candidate becomes eligible for license for unsupervised medical practice.

Before applying for USMLE Step 3 registration the candidate must pass USMLE Step 1, Step 2 CK and Step 2 CS. Candidates with MD, DO or equivalent degree are eligible to apply for this exam. International students must obtain a ECFMG certification before applying. Each candidate is restricted to maximum 6 total attempts out of which only three can be made during the period of twelve months.

Customer Service tele# 1-832-836-1330 | 1-866-446-5327

USMLE STEP 3 DATES & PRICING FOR OUR LIVE AND ONLINE PREP COURSE

4 Weeks (MON-FRI 9-4 pm) Online & Live Course

  • Sep 21–Oct 16 2020
  • Sep 28–Oct 23 2020
  • Oct 5 – Oct 30 2020
  • Nov 23 2020 – Dec 18 2021
  • Jan 4 – Jan 29 2021
  • Jan 11- Feb 5 2021

6 WEEKS (MON-FRI 9-4pm) Online & Live Course

  • Sep 21-Oct 30 2020
  • Sep 28-Nov 6 2020
  • Oct 5 – Nov 13 2020
  • Nov 23 2020 – Jan 8 2021
  • Jan 4 – Feb 12 2021
  • Jan 11- Feb 19 2021

8 Weeks (MON-FRI 9-4 pm) Online & Live Course

  • Sep 21–Nov 13 2020
  • Sep 28–Nov 20 2020
  • Oct 5 –Nov 27 2020
  • Nov 30 2020 – Jan 22 2021
  • Jan 25 – March 19 2021
  • April 19- June 11 2021

13 Weekends (FRI 6-10pm, SAT(9AM-12pm)SUN(9AM-12pm) Online & Live Course

  • Nov 20 – Feb 7 2021
  • Nov 27- Feb 14 2021
  • Feb 12 – May 2 2021
  • May 7 – Aug 1 2021
  • Aug 6- Oct 31 2021
  • Nov 5-Jan 23 2022

2 Days LIVE ONLINE

$7992 Days

  • GoldUSMLE Step 3 Practice Exams
  • Step 3 Simulated Saturday and Sunday Exam
  • Discounted to only $799
  • Discounted from $1099

4 WEEKS LIVE ONLINE

$9504 Weeks

  • STEP 3 LIVE ONLINE* REVIEW PROGRAM
  • (FRI- 5pm-10pm, SAT 12-8pm, SUN 2-10pm)
  • Discounted to only $950
  • Discounted from $1350

8 WEEKS LIVE ONLINE

$16998 Weeks

  • STEP 3 LIVE ONLINE* REVIEW PROGRAM
  • (MON-FRI 9AM-4pm)
  • Discounted to only $1699
  • Discounted from $2099

13 WEEKENDS LIVE ONLINE

$159913 Weekends

  • STEP 3 LIVE ONLINE COURSE
  • Fri (6-10pm), Sat (9am-12pm), Sun (9am-12pm)
  • Discounted to only $1599
  • Discounted from $2299

For registration or to apply for Step 3, create your account on FSMB Physician Portal. If you already have an account you can directly open the application form on the USMLE link in the FSMB Physician Portal. You will be updated about your Step 3 application processing status including approval, available scheduling options and score report via your email.

USMLE Step 3 candidates can fix their exam schedule and location by visiting the prometrics website. Prometrics and NBME work together in collaboration to successfully conduct the USMLE exams.

USMLE step 3 average score for most candidates is between 140 and 260. The average score for 2018 was 229. USMLE Step 3 pass rate for American/ Canadian medical schools is 97% and for the non-American schools is 86%.

USMLE Step 3 passing score has been increased from 196 to 198 from January, 2020 onwards. On an average, a candidate must answer 55 – 65 questions correctly to pass Step 3.

USMLE Step 3 Tutors, Practice Questions, Secrets and Books

We provide the ultimate solution for USMLE Step 3, including the practicing USMLE Step 3 Tutors, Step 3 practice questions, Step 3 secrets, tips, tricks, study materials, study guide, study plan and USMLE Step 3 books, to help you pass with high scores.

USMLE Step 3 questions are multiple choice questions which test the candidates for diagnosis and management capabilities. To solve the Multiple Choice Questions given in Step 3 exam read the patient vignette and the given question thoroughly. Figure out the best possible answer and then look for the options. Eliminate the irrelevant ones before ticking your answer. If unsure, tick anyone and don’t leave it unanswered.

We provide practice questions, recommend books, share secrets, notes, flashcards, qbanks and best resources that are highly effective for passing USMLE Step 3 exam with high scores. These resources will prepare you for Step 3 through effective practice questions and concise answers appropriate for Step 3 exam.

Our USMLE Step 3 tutors are available upon appointment for online meeting. Attend our special sessions with tutors to learn easy tricks, secrets, tips, practice questions, books and best resources which can help you on the exam day.

You can Practice daily on USMLE step 3 sample questions with our expert professors to learn rapidly. Our USMLE Step 3 Qbank is a vast collection of sample questions for most common diseases with their precise answers. With our USMLE step 3 question bank, you have hundreds of practice questions that will prepare you for the exam.

USMLE Step 3

LIVE OR ONLINE USMLE Step 3 Prep Course, Review Course and Questions (2020 GOLD Qbank)

1 Step 1
Registration Form
Workshop Position
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Our Online LIVE INTERACTIVE USMLE Step 3 RAPID REVIEW OR EXTENDED PREP sessions

(via virtual classroom w/ flexible start and end dates w/ new classes starting every Monday**)

GOLDUSMLE STEP 3 MCQ+CCS EXTENDED

For a FREE DEMO please add Skype ID goldusmlereview007

Our Online LIVE INTERACTIVE USMLE Step 3 sessions will take place via our virtual classroom.

You will be sent a private link to your email to access the virtual classroom. 

GOLDUSMLE USMLE STEP 3 LIVE OR ONLINE WORKSHOPS

With a heavy focus on identifying KEYWORDS in case vignettes GoldUSMLE review will help you attain your desired test score. Our experienced GoldUSMLE faculty / tutors have several years of teaching experience in the field and will help bring out the best in you for your USMLE step 3 exam. 

 

Upcoming USMLE Step 3 ONLINE EXTENDED MCQ+CCS SESSIONS

USMLE Step 3 Preparation: Sample Questions, Question Bank and Cases

USMLE Step 3 Preparation Course offered by us is a complete package for you. We provide live and online prep classes which includes lectures, notes, cases, step 3 sample questions from our USMLE Step 3 question bank, resources and much more. Our experienced USMLE Step 3 Tutors help you prepare and understand the fundamentals of medicine required to pass the Step 3 exam. In our step 3 preparation, we provide constant guidance and help you go through cases, sample questions, lectures, high yield notes, access to question bank and CCS patient simulations.

Our USMLE Step 3 Experience over the years helped us grow and provide more effective preparation and review courses (includes sample questions, cases, practice questions, videos, live and online classes, notes, lectures, access to question bank etc) to our students. We facilitate USMLE Computer based testing (CBT) for case simulations.

Our Gold USMLE Step 3 Preparation course is focused on both components of exam that is the first exam day or Foundations of Independent Practice (FIP), and the second day or Advanced Clinical Medicine (ACM).

USMLE Step 3 Preparation

USMLE Step 3 preparation course is a comprehensive study module organized into different sections which the students can select according to their personal preferences. We guide the students through USMLE Step 3 lecture videos, daily QBank practice, CCS tutorials, sample questions and simulations practice. We also conduct mock exam for students who want to reduce their exam anxiety.

Our USMLE Step 3 Review Course help the students overcome their weakness and learn time management to ensure that they pass their USMLE Step 3 successfully.

What is USMLE Step 3? Format, Exam and Study Guide

What is the USMLE Step 3? This study guide will help you learn and understand the USMLE Step 3 Format and Exam details.

As explained earlier, Step 3 consists of multiple-choice items and computer-based case simulations, distributed according to the content specifications. The examination material is prepared by examination committees broadly representing the medical profession. The committees comprise recognized experts in their fields, including both academic and non- academic practitioners, as well as members of state medical licensing boards.

Step 3 is a two-day examination. The first day of testing includes 233 multiple-choice items divided into 6 blocks of 38 to 40 items; 60 minutes are allotted for completion of each block of test items. On the first day, the test session is approximately 7 hours including 45 minutes of break time and a 5-minute optional tutorial. Note that the amount of time available for breaks may be increased by finishing a block of test items or the optional tutorial before the allotted time expires.

There are approximately 9 hours in the test session on the second day. This day of testing includes a 5-minute optional tutorial followed by 180 multiple-choice items, divided into 6 blocks of 30 items; 45 minutes are allotted for completion of each block of test items. The second day also includes a 7-minute CCS tutorial. This is followed by 13 case simulations, each of which is allotted a maximum of 10 or 20 minutes of real time.

Multiple-choice Items. One-best-answer formats are used. Items may stand alone or may be grouped together as a set of 2 to 3 items. Some sets are considered sequential and function differently than other sets. It is important to study the descriptions in the USMLE Step 3 Sample Test Questions booklet. Test items present detailed clinical situations usually from the patient’s perspective. The presentation may be supplemented by one or more pictorials or audio. Assessing the patient’s situation in the context of his or her environment or family is an important element of many Step 3 questions.

Items with an associated pharmaceutical advertisement or scientific abstract are included in the examination. Each pharmaceutical advertisement or scientific abstract will appear as a 2- or 3-item set; you will see no more than 5 of these item sets in the examination.

Exam Format: Study Guide

During the time allotted to complete the test items in a block, you may answer the items in any order (excluding sequential item sets), review responses, and change answers. After exiting a block, no further review of items or changing of answers within that block is possible. Practicing with the multiple-choice items on the Web site will provide you with a realistic understanding of the computer interface and timing of the examination.

A table of normal laboratory values for frequently ordered laboratory tests, including standard international conversions, will be available as an online reference when you take the examination.

You will manage one case at a time. Free-text entry of patient orders is the primary means of interacting with the format. Buttons and check boxes are used for ordering a physical examination, advancing the clock, changing the patient’s location, reviewing previously displayed information, and obtaining updates on the patient.

At the beginning of each case, you will see the clinical setting, simulated case time, and introductory patient information. Photographs and sounds will not be provided. Normal or reference laboratory values will be provided with each report; some tests will be accompanied by a clinical interpretation.

Understanding USMLE Step 3 Examination: Content Areas and Format

Purpose and Design of the Examination

The Step 3 examination devotes attention to the importance of assessing the knowledge and skills of physicians who are assuming independent responsibility for providing general medical care to patients. The first day of the Step 3 examination is referred to as Foundations of Independent Practice (FIP), and the second day is referred to as Advanced Clinical Medicine (ACM).

Day 1

Step 3 Foundations of Independent Practice (FIP)

This test day focuses on assessment of knowledge of basic medical and scientific principles essential for effective health care. Content areas covered include application of foundational sciences; understanding of biostatistics and epidemiology/population health and interpretation of medical literature; and application of social sciences, including communication and interpersonal skills, medical ethics, systems-based practice, and patient safety. This test day also includes content assessing knowledge of diagnosis and management, particularly focused on knowledge of history and physical examination, diagnosis, and use of diagnostic studies. This test day consists solely of multiple-choice questions and includes some of the newer item formats, such as those based on scientific abstracts and pharmaceutical advertisements.

Day 2

Step 3 Advanced Clinical Medicine (ACM)

This test day focuses on assessment of the ability to apply comprehensive knowledge of health and disease in the context of patient management and the evolving manifestation of disease over time. Content areas covered include assessment of knowledge of diagnosis and management, particularly focused on prognosis and outcome; health maintenance and screening; therapeutics; and medical decision making. Knowledge of history and physical examination, diagnosis, and use of diagnostic studies also is assessed. This test day includes multiple-choice questions and computer-based case simulations.

USMLE Step 3 LIVE and ONLINE Classes

Our USMLE Step 3 live and online classes help you master the difficult examination situations and remain confident in your approach. GoldUSMLE offers these live workshops or classes for students from USA (Texas, Florida, New York, Georgia, Massachusetts, Pennsylvania, Chicago, NYC etc) that can easily attend our Atlanta or Houston workshops. While the online classes are specially for the students from all around the globe including USA, India, Canada, Europe, Australia, China, Dubai, Africa, Asia etc.

WE WILL EMPHASIZE THE FOLLOWING TOPICS IN OUR RAPID REVIEW

Pediatrics
Dermatology
Hematology/Oncology
Multisystem Processes
Endocrinology
Renal
Pulmonology
Immunology/Rheumatology
Biostats/Ethics
Pharmaceutical Advertisement
Research Abstracts
Physiology
Patient Care: Management
Patient Care: Diagnosis
Communication/Professionalism/Systems-based Practice & Patient Safety
Behavioral Health
Pregnancy, Childbirth, Female Reproduction, and Breast
General Principles of Foundational Science
Immune System, Blood & Lymphoreticular System, and Multisystem Processes/Disorders
Behavioral Health
Nervous System & Special Senses
Skin & Subcutaneous Tissue
Musculoskeletal System
Cardiovascular System
Respiratory System
Gastrointestinal System
Renal/Urinary & Male Reproductive Systems
Pregnancy/Childbirth & Female Reproductive System & Breast
Endocrine System
Biostatistics & Epidemiology/Population Health & Interpretation of the Medical Literature
Social Sciences: Communication Skills/Ethics/Patient Safety
Immune System
Blood & Lymphoreticular System Behavioral Health
Nervous System & Special Senses
Skin & Subcutaneous Tissue Musculoskeletal System
Cardiovascular System
Respiratory System
Gastrointestinal System
Renal & Urinary System
Pregnancy, Childbirth, & the Puerperium Female Reproductive System & Breast Male Reproductive System
Endocrine System
Multisystem Processes & Disorders
Biostatistics & Epidemiology/Population Health & Interpretation of Medical Literature
Social Sciences

You will have a more meaningful experience if you practice with the interactive software on our website prior to taking the examination. Practicing with interactive cases can have a positive impact on performance. It is essential that you become familiar with both the software interface and the background information provided. Cases are allotted varying amounts of maximum real time, but you may not need to use the entire time.

USMLE Step 3 Cases, Patients, CCS

Each case is a dynamic, interactive simulation of a patient-care situation designed to evaluate your approach to clinical management, including diagnosis, treatment, and monitoring. The cases provide a means for observing your application of medical knowledge in a variety of patient care situations and settings over varying periods of simulated time. As simulated time passes, a patient’s condition may change based on the course of the underlying medical condition(s), or your management, or both. Patients may present with acute problems to be managed within a few minutes of simulated time or with chronic problems to be managed over several months of simulated time.

The cases used in the CCS portion of the Step 3 examination are based upon a CCS examination blueprint. The blueprint defines the requirements for CCS examination forms. The CCS blueprint is used to construct CCS examination forms focusing primarily on presenting symptoms and presenting locations. Presenting symptoms are related to the USMLE Content Outline and include, but are not limited to, problems of the circulatory, digestive, renal/urinary, endocrine/metabolic, behavioral/emotional, respiratory, and reproductive systems. Presenting locations include the outpatient office, emergency department, inpatient unit, intensive care unit, and the patient’s home.

Case Interface and Format

You will manage patients using the software. Information about a patient’s condition will be displayed on the computer screen. At the start of each case, you will receive a brief description of the reason for the encounter and the patient’s appearance and status along with the vital signs and history. You must initiate appropriate management and continue care as the patient’s condition changes over simulated time. Patient information will be provided to you in response to your requests for interval history and physical examination findings, tests, therapies, and procedures. Requests for interval history and physical examination automatically advance the clock in simulated time. To see results of tests and procedures and to observe effects of treatment, you must advance the clock in simulated time.

Physical examination should be requested if and when you would do the same with a real patient. You can begin management by selecting the desired components of a physical examination, writing orders before examining a patient, changing the patient’s location, or advancing the clock in simulated time. If physical examination reveals findings that you believe render selected orders inappropriate, and the orders have not yet been processed, you can cancel those orders by clicking on the order and confirming the cancellation. At subsequent intervals of your choosing, you can also request interval histories, which are analogous to asking the patient, “How are you?”

Order Sheet: Patient Care and Management Actions

You will provide patient care and management actions by typing on the order sheet section of the patient chart. The order sheet enables you to request tests, therapies, procedures, consultations, and nursing orders representing a range of diagnostic and therapeutic management options. It is also your means of giving advice or counseling a patient (e.g, “smoking cessation,” “low-fat diet,” “safe-sex techniques”). The order sheet has a free-text entry.

Note: You can place orders only in the order sheet section of the patient chart. You cannot place orders on any other section of the chart (i.e, Progress Notes, Vital Signs, Lab Reports, Imaging, Other Tests, Treatment Record).

In some locations (e.g, the office, the inpatient unit), there may be cases where a patient already has orders on the order sheet at the beginning of the case. In these situations, the patient’s orders will be displayed on the order sheet (e.g, “oral contraceptive”) with an order time of Day 1 @00:00. You must decide whether to continue or cancel the orders as you deem appropriate for the patient’s condition; these orders remain active throughout the case unless canceled.

Advancing the Clock: USMLE Step 3 Tricks

Advancing the clock is what “makes things happen.” You must advance the clock in simulated time to see results of tests and procedures, and to observe effects of treatment. After you enter and confirm all the orders you deem appropriate at a given time, you will see report times displayed on the order sheet. You must advance the clock to the indicated report times or the next time you wish to evaluate the patient in order to receive the study result and observe the effect of therapies. Note: In CCS numeric lab tests, normal ranges are included with the results; these normal ranges may differ slightly from those in the MCQ portion of the examination.

As simulated time passes, you might receive notification of change in a patient’s condition through messages from the patient or the patient’s family or from other health care providers if the patient is in a setting such as the hospital. You decide whether these messages affect your management plan.

Note that if a clock advance to a requested appointment time is stopped after reviewing results from processed orders, the requested appointment is canceled. Also note that if you advance the clock in simulated time and no results are pending, the case will advance to the next patient update or to the end of the case.

Case-End Instruction Screen Tips

Cases end under different circumstances and after varying amounts of simulated and real time. A case will end when you reach the maximum allotted real time. Alternatively, a case may end when you have demonstrated your skills sufficiently. Encountering the Case-end Instructions screen before you think you are finished managing a patient does not necessarily mean you did something right or wrong. Once you are prompted with the Case-end Instructions screen, real time permitting, you will have a few minutes to finalize your orders and review the chart. At this point you can cancel orders and add new ones. Note that after receiving the Case-End instructions screen, you cannot order physical examination components, change the patient’s location, order a follow-up appointment, or see the results of any pending tests. After finalizing patient care, you must select Exit Case to enter the final diagnosis and exit the case. If you use the entire real time allotted after the Case-end Instructions screen, you will not be able to enter a final diagnosis. Note: Diagnoses entered are not used in scoring your performance.

If a case has not ended and you feel you have finished management of the case, you can end it by advancing simulated time. Use the clock as you normally would to receive results of pending tests and procedures. Once there are no longer any pending patient updates, tests, or procedures, use the clock to advance simulated time until the case ends.

Responsibilities of the Physician

In the simulation, you should function as a primary care physician who is responsible for managing each simulated patient. Management involves addressing a patient’s problem(s) and/or concern(s) by obtaining physical examination results, diagnostic information, providing treatment, monitoring patient status and response to interventions, scheduling appointments and, when appropriate, attending to health maintenance screenings and patient education. You will manage one patient at a time and should continue to manage each patient until the end-of-case screen is displayed.

Assume that you are the primary care physician for each patient you manage. In this generalist role, you must manage your patient in both inpatient and outpatient settings. Sometimes this may involve management in several locations—initially caring for a patient in the emergency department, admitting the patient to the hospital, and discharging and following the patient in the outpatient setting.

You should not assume that other members of the health care team (e.g, nurses, consultants) will write or initiate orders for you. Some orders (e.g, “vital signs” at the beginning of a case and upon change of location) may be done for you, but you should not make assumptions regarding other orders. For example, orders usually requested to monitor a patient’s condition, such as a cardiac monitor and pulse oximetry, are not automatically ordered. You are responsible for determining needs and for making all patient management decisions, whether or not you would be expected to do so in a real-life situation (e.g, ordering IV fluids, surgical procedures, or consultations). If you order a procedure for which you are not trained, the medical staff in Primum cases will either assist you or take primary responsibility for implementing your request.

Computer-based Case Simulations (CCS)

As in real life, consultants should be called upon as you deem appropriate. Typically, consultants are not helpful since computer-based case simulations are designed to assess your patient management skills. However, requesting consultation at appropriate times may contribute to your score. In some cases, it may be necessary to implement a course of action without the advice of a consultant or before a consultant is able to see your patient. In other cases, a consultant may only be helpful if called after you have obtained enough information to justify referring the patient to his or her care.

To register please fill out the registration form below: or call 1-832-836-1330 | 1-866-446-5327

ALL REGISTERED STUDENTS THAT HAVE MADE THE PAYMENT BELOW WILL RECEIVE AN ECONFIRMATION LETTER TO GAIN ACCESS TO OUR CENTER.
Our Online LIVE INTERACTIVE USMLE Step 3 sessions will take place via our virtual classroom. You will be sent a private link to your email to access the virtual classroom.

Study Material, Tutorials, Flashcards, Resources, Notes and Qbank

We provide study material, tutorials, flashcards, resources, notes, Qbank, lectures, cases, practice questions, tutorials, recommend books and even help the students reduce their anxiety in our USMLE Step 3 prep course. Our experienced tutors ensure that you give your maximum and attain high scores in your exams. We have over 2500 student success and 99% success rate in USMLE exams. So what are you waiting for? Enroll now and leave the rest to us.

COURSE STRUCTURE:

  • Lectures are M-F, from approx. 9:00am – 4:00pm, followed by tutoring and drills with plenty of time left over for self-study.  LIVE WORKSHOPS IN ATLANTA AND HOUSTON Facilities closes by 10:00pm. Saturday classes are from 9:00am – 4:00pm.
  • Classes have 10 min. breaks every hr. and a 1 hr. lunch

INCLUDED SERVICES: (Online or LIVE Step 3 workshop options)

  • NBME practice exams and weekly challenge exams
  • Live Lectures
  • Group Sessions
  • GoldUSMLE copyrighted Q-bank coverage for 8 or 12 week sessions
  • One-on-One Tutoring Sessions
  • USMLE Step 3 skill sessions
  • Unlimited use of the computer lab (during center hours)

Live sessions for USMLE STEP 3 will take place in either Atlanta or Houston GoldUSMLE center.

USMLE Step 3 Workshop

Online sessions will be conducted via video conference. For a FREE DEMO please add Skype ID goldusmlereview007

ATLANTA GOLDUSMLE Step 3 workshop will be conducted at
1720 PHOENIX BLVD,
COLLEGE PARK, GA 30349
Medical suite 600

HOUSTON GOLDUSMLE Step 3 workshop will be conducted at
416 N SAM HOUSTON PARKWAY EAST,
HOUSTON, TEXAS 77060
MEDICAL SUITE 416E
For GOOGLE MAP CLICK HERE

 

For a FREE DEMO please add Skype ID goldusmlereview007

To register please fill out the registration form below: or call 1-866-446-5327

 

ALL REGISTERED STUDENTS THAT HAVE MADE THE PAYMENT BELOW WILL RECEIVE AN ECONFIRMATION LETTER TO GAIN ACCESS TO OUR CENTER

Our Online LIVE INTERACTIVE USMLE Step 3 sessions will take place via our virtual classroom. You will be sent a private link to your email to access the virtual classroom.

USMLE Step 3 Live and Online Classes
Testimonials for USMLE Step 3

I scored high on my step 3 thanks to Goldusmle step 3review sessions. It is the perfect review for students that want to brush up the topics just before their exam. I was able to answer the questions on my real exam with a steady pace, and never had to hesitate for any question in each block. You have to be consistent when it comes down to the timing and GoldUSMLE review helped me develop the CCS skills necessary to do well on the modules, and the MCQ review was fantastic.

– Dr. Emilia B.

 

I decided to try GOLDUSMLE step 3 online classes and it was the best choice I made. At Goldusmle, I was able to understand why things worked the way they did instead of memorizing a bunch of random facts. Thanks to Dr. Thomas’ teaching style and the tutors’ 1-on-1 attention, I passed not only Step 3 but also matched into the program that was close to my home ! GoldUSMLE is the reason I continued medical school and became a doctor.

– Dr. Evan D.

 

Please accept my sincere THANKS to Dr. Thomas and the entire GoldUSMLE step 3 team. It really was a wonderful experience for me and was definitely worth it!
I thoroughly enjoyed the online review sessions, they were very convenient especially with this COVID situation.

– Dr. Maria D.

 

Thank you, Dr. Thomas and staff for all your support and help during what was the most challenging and emotionally trying time for me with the COVID 19 pandemic I was forced to stay home, thank god I was able to learn from you guys.. You gave me the courage to continue and tools to know how to do so. I am happy to say I scored higher than my practice tests on my step 3 exam and I look forward to doing the practice residency interview training with you guys.

– Dr. Ajay J.

 

Two of my best friends took the USMLE Step 3 at GoldUSMLE online sessions. One has passed and the other is waiting for her results. Every time I have the chance to speak to them they tell me how wonderful the program is. I never considered taking a review until 3 weeks ago. I studied on my own and passed Step 2 Then I started studying for Step 3 but something happened & my world flipped upside down – My mother died. Now I can’t even look at a book and my concentration is completely gone. I feel confident that your program would help me move forward with my study plans and helped me focus despite the tragedy I experienced.

– Dr. Mark S.

 

I have a student who just came back from your program. She said “I learned tremendous amount in a short period of time!!” This is great! I have been telling students about the program for the MCQs and the CCS . They are always energetic about how to best prepare for the step3.

– Dr. Lyam C.

 

I had a lot of things going on in my life that were preventing me from studying well. I couldn’t make any progress. I tried 2 other review courses which turned out to be a waste of time and money. When I heard about GoldUSMLE I was hesitant because I had already spent a fair amount of money. I felt I had few options left and decided to try it because of the small class size and the access to the staff & Dr. Thomas. I was hopeful with the first week and by the second week I had my confidence back. Dr. Thomas’ methodology really clicked for me, and he really nailed it when it came to my hang-ups and the staff was always patient & kind. Long story short, I am now in my first year of residency doing well.

– Dr. Parvathy S.

 

Thank you so much for your encouraging words and support. You helped me through the most challenging experience of my life. You gave me the tools that I needed to make it and I know I have what it takes to get through my step 3 exam. I will miss all of the staff at GoldUSMLE. I consider you my friends.

– Dr Danielle M.

 

Thanks to all for reminding me to have confidence in myself. Without Dr. Thomas and his staff, I would not have had the confidence to do well & pass my exam. I will take your influence & powerful concepts with me! Love this program & everyone in it!

– Dr. Daniel S.

 

I had such a positive experience at GoldUSMLE. I have wanted for years to see all the information I have been exposed to in my medical education presented in a cohesive way that would allow me to understand it rather than just simply memorize it. The staff was so friendly, and I could not think of a better place or better people to spend several weeks with. Dr. Thomas was easily the best teacher I have had throughout my years in medical training, and thanks to him I now understand core physiological principles that will allow me to reason through problems. Best of all, I am excited about my education now! Thanks so much to GoldUSMLE and all the staff for a stellar program and experience!

– Dr L .Liu

 

Thanks again for all the help when I was there. GoldUSMLE is a great program and I have recommended it to my friends. I felt a lot more confident after all the step 3 classes and my test taking skills are at an all time high as it has never been better. It was also very helpful to have the tutors point out where I had problems, it helped me know where to focus. I am still waiting for my results and Im confident that I passed.

-Dr. Kimberly S.

1 Step 1
Registration Form
Workshop Position
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder