we have helped several thousands of students pass the USMLE step 2 CS over the past decade and have successfully helped them reach their desired residency program. We here at GoldUSMLE Review will do our best to help IMGs and AMGs excel on their upcoming USMLE examinations and eventually secure a residency position.

Call 1-832-836-1330 | 1-866-446-5327 Email: goldusmlereview@gmail.com

MONDAY- FRIDAY (9AM-4PM)

4 weeks (20 sessions)

Aug 3- Aug 28 2020

Sept 21-Oct 16 2020

Nov 30 – Dec 25 2020

Feb 8- Mar 5 2021

April 19- May 14 2021

MONDAY- FRIDAY (9AM-4PM)

6 weeks (30 sessions)

Aug 3-Sept 11 2020

Sept 21-Oct 30 2020

Nov 30 2020- Jan 8 2021

Feb 8- Mar 19 2021

April 19- May 28 2021

MONDAY- FRIDAY (9AM-4PM)

8 weeks(40 sessions)

Aug 3- Sept 25 2020

Sept 21-Nov 13 2020

Nov 30 2020- Jan 22 2021

Feb 8- April 2 2021

April 19- June 11 2021

Our Online LIVE INTERACTIVE USMLE step 2CK sessions
(with virtual classroom + flexible START AND END DATES)

1 Step 1
Registration Form
Workshop Position
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

 

ONLINE RAPID REVIEW USMLE STEP 2CK Examination Course Content

for FREE DEMO please add Skype ID goldusmlereview007

Step 2 CK includes test items in the following content areas:

  • Internal Medicine
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Pediatrics
  • Preventive Medicine
  • Psychiatry
  • Surgery
  • Other areas relevant to provision of care under supervision

Most Step 2 CK test items describe clinical situations and require that you provide one or more of the following:

  • a diagnosis,
  • a prognosis,
  • an indication of underlying mechanisms of disease,
  • the next step in medical care, including preventive measures.

Normal Conditions and Disease Categories

Normal growth and development and general principles of care
Individual organ systems or types of disorders

  • Immunologic disorders
  • Diseases of the blood and blood-forming organs
  • Mental disorders
  • Diseases of the nervous system and special senses
  • Cardiovascular disorders
  • Diseases of the respiratory system
  • Nutritional and digestive disorders
  • Gynecologic disorders
  • Renal, urinary, and male reproductive systems
  • Disorders of pregnancy, childbirth, and the puerperium
  • Disorders of the skin and subcutaneous tissue
  • Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue
  • Endocrine and metabolic disorders

 

 

 

PLAN A)

4 WEEKS ONLINE INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK ONLINE SESSIONS((MON-FRI 9AM-4pm)

now only $950 discounted from $1499.

  • Click “Add to Cart” below, then Click on the Silver “Check Out” button on the right to pay as a guest as you don’t need a Paypal account. 

 




 

 

 

 

PLAN B)

6 WEEKS ONLINE INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS(MON-FRI 9AM-4pm)

now only $1600 discounted from $2400,

  • Click “Add to Cart” below, then Click on the Silver “Check Out” button on the right to pay as a guest as you don’t need a Paypal account. 



 

PLAN C)
8 WEEKS ONLINE INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS((MON-FRI 9AM-4pm)

now only $2260 discounted from $3100.

  • Click “Add to Cart” below, then Click on the Silver “Check Out” button on the right to pay as a guest as you don’t need a Paypal account. 



 

PLAN D)
12 WEEKS ONLINE USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS(MON-FRI 9AM-4pm)

now only $3650 discounted from $4350.

  • Click “Add to Cart” below, then Click on the Silver “Check Out” button on the right to pay as a guest as you don’t need a Paypal account. 



 

Step 2 CK -LIVE OR ONLINE Prep Course, Review Course and Questions (Qbank)

Schedule of Available USMLE Step 2 CK ONLINE OR LIVE WORKSHOP Dates

LIVE and ONLINE GoldUSMLE step 2 CK sessions
(All ONLINE classes will occur in a virtual classroom, you will be sent a private link to your email to join)
 

Testimonials

1 Step 1
TESTIMONIALS- please feel free to write us a review after taking our course thank you.
DOCTOR FIRST NAME AND INITIAL OF LAST NAMEyour full name
USMLE COURSE
FEEL FREE TO WRITE WHATEVER YOU WANT, YOUR POST WILL BE POSTED WITHIN 24 HOURS
0 /
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

 

Dr. Thomas’ high yield review for the USMLE step 2 CK was very elaborate and on point, he covered all of the topics for my exam and pushed me to be productive each day. We did questions together each day and he helped me identify my weak areas and made all of my weak areas my strengths. I strongly recommend this review and it was the most affordable crash course for the STEP 2 CK exam.  His effort and strong will are unmatched and I have never seen such a dedicated medical professor like him. “

-Dr Antonios V

University of Texas SOM

 

“Staff was very friendly and nice at GoldUSMLE, review was well organized and structured properly. I scored over 240 on my USMLE step 2 CK exam. Excellent, well thought out and well designed. This is a MUST-HAVE review program for anyone aspiring for USMLE.  Being a part of this program was most definitely a breath of fresh air.  It was not only the best prep program I have ever attended, but was also incredibly helpful in expanding my intellect.  What makes this program so unique and special is its personalized and structured approach, which let me explore my weaknesses and strengthen the same.  The instructors were very patient and encouraging throughout, making it an incredible learning experience. Looking forward to coming back for my Step 3 classes.“

-Dr Barbera O.

 

 

“My biggest problem was understanding the surgical protocol obgyn protocol biostats and psychiatry. GoldUSMLE helped strengthen me in all these components.  Dr. Thomas helped me how to tackle questions, time management, and understanding of this whole exam.  He guided me through the entire process until the day before my exam.  His useful tips got me through my exam day.  Her thorough review helped me a lot to recall things during my test.  With his help I successfully passed step 2CK.”
-Dr. Lara F.

 

 

“Much gratitude to the GoldUSMLE review for the help and guidance I received while preparing for Step 2CK. Their Step 2CK online  course is simply amazing and I would not have passed my exam without it. I failed the Step 2CK after using DIT, Boards and Beyond, First Aid and UWorld. Those resources were all pretty much the same thing and had no foundation which is something I desperately needed coming from a Caribbean medical school. A friend took the GoldUSMLE and did great with them so I gave it a try as well and I am so thankful to them for all of their advice, help, and amazing course lectures”

-Dr. Manuel P.

 

“Due to the travel restrictions I was unable to come to the Step 2CK course in Atlanta but thankfully they were able to switch me to the Step 2CK online  program, it was fantastic. I really felt as if I attended the actual course in person. I took an NBME exam that I took before the first day of class and the score was very low even though I took Kaplan before which was required by my school. I really wish to thank  the GoldUSMLE instructor, staff, and materials enough… It’s like comparing apples to oranges to the other review materials I used before. The instructor was the real deal because he’s extremely knowledgeable and he has a way of explaining things in a way that allows you to fully understand the Step 2CK material. The course itself is a very structured environment and they include fun games to make a difficult learning process fun and much easier. After my course my NBME exam score shot up 47 points and I couldn’t be happier. Hopefully I can take the Step CK soon because I now have the confidence and ability to do so thanks to the GoldUSMLE.”

-Dr Marco A.

 

 

“Thank God for technology. I was scheduled to come to Houston for the Step 2 CK live course but due to the travel restrictions unfortunately I wasn’t able to travel. I knew I had to continue to prepare and knowing myself I had to be in a structured environment which was the reason why I was planning to attend the live class. Thankfully the GoldUSMLE review has set up a live streaming of their class in Houston! It’s an absolute life saver. I just finished my four week course and I am so impressed. It absolutely felt like being in the classroom. I honestly didn’t miss out on anything by not being in Houston. I had to log in every day at a specific time when the class started, I was following all the same materials that the live students did but I the one thing the live student couldn’t do that I did was to attend the course in my pajamas hahaha. This was truly a life saver and I highly recommend it to everyone preparing for the Step 2CK especially those that can’t travel! Thank you and stay safe everyone!”

-Dr Fatima S.

 

 

“In my opinion, GoldUSMLE is the way to go.  Other sources do help with content knowledge and have a lot of books and resources but that’s it.  You don’t get the focused, INDIVIDUALIZED, review that is necessary for you to succeed.

GoldUSMLE is a great prep program if you’re interested in a focused and more individualized approach to studying for your USMLE Step exams.  I am a detail-oriented individual with a lot of knowledge, however, I did not know how to focus that knowledge on exams.  I often choose detailed answers when they are looking for commonly tested topics. GoldUSMLE reviews all the details necessary to be successful on the exam, but They make sure to tell you what you need to know, and for me, they were extremely helpful with test taking skills!!! I improved my score from the original assessment to actual test over 25 points. I also finished blocks with 10-15 minutes left because I was confident in the answers. I picked and moved on. Even on the exam! It was crazy how well I improved and how easy the questions were after opening my eyes to how to take the test.   I am forever indebted to them for helping me be successful on my step 2ck as I have graduated Med school and well on my way to securing a residency position!!

At the end of the day if you want content knowledge any program will work, but if you want someone to understand and point out your strengths and weaknesses and work with you to improve those strengths and eliminate weakness GoldUSMLE is the way to go!!”

-Dr Peter S.

 

 

“The program is well organized, lecture notes are clear and concise, and all the instructors are very knowledgeable about their material. The strength of the program is clearly Dr. Thomas’ personalized approach to each student coupled with a genuine desire to help students reach their maximal potential. He is a very dedicated and caring instructor who was able to create a clear study plan, academic support and help with logistics for test day. I would highly recommend the program to anyone who is interested in either step 1 or step 2 preparation. Ive taken both courses and have done well thanks to them”

-Dr. Emilee D.

 

 

“Thank you so much for all your kind help throughout this experience, it has truly been a pleasure working with GoldUSMLE.  Dr. Thomas and staff are excellent instructors who were able to give personalized attention, thus enhancing my learning experience.  Both Step 2 CK and CS Live review programs were conducted at a very high level of professionalism. I was able to solidify my medical knowledge and definitely feel more confident going into my exams.

I would highly recommend GoldUSMLE to others looking to prepare for their USMLE Exams.”

 

-Dr Mark G.

 

 

“I scored 245 on my USMLE step 2 CK exam and I would like to thank the Goldusmle review program for all of their help. Dr. Thomas was an excellent instructor! Not only did he keep me on track but also gave me the tools and support that I needed to successfully pass Step 2 CK.  He has unparalleled work acumen, his strongest attribute is his enthusiasm and commitment to the learning process.  I would gladly recommend him to my peers.”

 

-Dr Henry R.

 

 

“ My score went up over 50 points from my NBME and I am glad I decided to take the GoldUSMLE CK course. I found Dr. Thomas’s organized and planned study strategy work best for me.  He was very patient with me as English not being my language but his consistent encouragement made it possible for me to overcome my fear of Step 2 CK..  I passed successfully and am now doing a residency in internal medicine.”

-Dr Matthew K.

 

 

1 Step 1
Registration Form
Workshop Position
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder