we have helped several thousands of students pass the USMLE step 2 CS over the past decade and have successfully helped them reach their desired residency program. We here at GoldUSMLE Review will do our best to help IMGs and AMGs excel on their upcoming USMLE examinations and eventually secure a residency position.

Step 2 CK: USMLE Scheduling, Study Plan, Passing Score and Resources

USMLE Step 2 CK Scheduling, study plan, Prometric, passing score, resources, notes, books, tutors, tips, Qbank, practice tests, and cases. Sing up today for our live and online Step 2 CK Classes.

Step 2 CK exam is an analysis of the student’s ability to utilize clinical knowledge for providing patient care in a supervised set-up. The test content is centered around the physician’s task and disease analysis. It is usually taken by students in the fourth year of their medical school.

Students from U.S medical schools and students from medical schools out of the U.S / Canada can contact us for their registration help. After registration, we will guide you on how to contact the USMLE step 2 CK Prometric test centers to finalize your exam scheduling.

Customer Service tele# 1-832-836-1330 | 1-866-446-5327

Schedule of Available USMLE Step 2 CK ONLINE OR LIVE WORKSHOP Dates & Pricing

4 WEEKS (20 sessions) MONDAY- FRIDAY (9AM-2PM)

  • Sept 21- Oct 16 2020
  • Sept 28-Oct 23 2020
  • Oct 5- Oct 30 2020
  • Oct 19- Nov 13 2020
  • Nov 30 – Dec 25 2020
  • Feb 8- Mar 5 2021
  • April 19- May 14 2021

6 WEEKS (30 sessions) MONDAY- FRIDAY (9AM-2PM)

  • 6 weeks (30 sessions)
  • Sept 21- Oct 30 2020
  • Sept 28- Nov 6 2020
  • Oct 5- Nov 13 2020
  • Oct 19- Nov 27 2020
  • Nov 30 – Jan 8 2021
  • Feb 8- Mar 19 2021
  • April 19- May 28 2021

8 WEEKS (40 sessions) MONDAY- FRIDAY (9AM-2PM)

  • 8 weeks (40 sessions)
  • Sept 21- Nov 13 2020
  • Sept 28- Nov 20 2020
  • Oct 5- Nov 27 2020
  • Oct 19- Dec 11 2020
  • Nov 30 2020- Jan 22 2021
  • Feb 8- April 2 2021
  • April 19- June 11 2021

12 WEEKS (60 sessions) MONDAY- FRIDAY (9AM-2PM)

  • 12 weeks (60 sessions)
  • Nov 23- Feb 5 2020
  • Feb 8-Apr 30 2021
  • May 3- July 23 2021
  • July 26- Oct 15 2021

Get Access to our Live & Online Step 2 CK Prep Course

4 WEEKS ONLINE

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK ONLINE SESSIONS
  • (MON-FRI 9AM-2pm)
  • Discounted to only $950
  • Discounted from $1499

6 WEEKS ONLINE

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS
  • (MON-FRI 9AM-2pm)
  • Discounted to only $1499
  • Discounted from $1899

8 WEEKS ONLINE

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS
  • (MON-FRI 9AM-2pm)
  • Discounted to only $1950
  • Discounted from $2250

12 WEEKS ONLINE

  • USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS
  • (MON-FRI 9AM-4pm)
  • Discounted to only $2899
  • Discounted from $3199

4 WEEKS LIVE IN PERSON

  • CENTER PREP CK SESSIONS
  • Discounted to only $1399
  • Discounted from $1799

6 WEEKS LIVE IN PERSON

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS
  • Discounted to only $1600
  • Discounted from $1900

8 WEEKS LIVE IN PERSON

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS
  • Discounted to only $2260
  • Discounted from $2560

12 WEEKS LIVE IN PERSON

  • CENTER PREP CK SESSIONS
  • Discounted to only $3250
  • Discounted from $3550

The USMLE Step 2 CK is a 9 hours long exam which is divided into 8 blocks. Each block consists of 46 questions to be done in 1 hour. USMLE Step 2 passing score is 209. The questions are arranged randomly and the candidate must have a strong command over all subjects.

The questions included in USMLE Step 2 CK follow single best answer and single answer matching formats. The questions center upon diagnosis and treatment of different diseases. Step 2 CK questions sample and remembered questions are easily available on different websites.

Our live and online USMLE Step 2 CK prep course provides a study plan to students from all around the globe to pass their step 2 CK exam with high scores.

USMLE Step 2 CK

Step 2 CK - LIVE OR ONLINE Prep Course, Review Course and Questions (2020 GOLD CK Qbank)

1 Step 1
Registration Form
Workshop Position
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

USMLE Step 2 CK Study Plan: Tips, Tutors, Questions, and Practice Tests

Step 2 CK

We have an efficient study plan that contains questions, answers, cases, practice tests, practice exams, tips, secrets, notes, books, Qbanks and best resources delivered by our practicing tutors. So, if you are not sure about how to study for USMLE Step 2 CK? Sign up for our step 2 CK live or online prep course depending on your need and we will provide you a plan on how to study for your step 2 Clinical Knowledge to score high.

Most of the students prefer USMLE Step 2 CK tutoring classes before they attempt the actual exam. USMLE Step 2 CK practice tests are an efficient way to remember all signs and symptoms related to a particular medical condition.

The USMLE Step 2 CK practice exam is an effective way to identify your weakness. Therefore, you should take the exam containing sample questions at least two months before your Step 2 CK exam.

USMLE Step 2 CK cases emphasize on health promotion and disease prevention and are administered as multiple choice questions.

USMLE Step 2 CK practice materials are available on Gold USMLE website. Practice materials include sample questions and Qbanks. You can register in our Computer-based Testing Practice session (or signup for our live and/or online classes) which gives you awareness about the environment of Prometric Center environment. We have practicing physicians as tutors for Step 2 CK.

Step 2 CK Tips and Secrets: How to Study

Here are a few tips and secrets for passing Step 2 CK.

  • Better to get it done earlier in the fourth year
  • Study hard during clerkship
  • Design a proper study plan according to the time you have for preparation.
  • Practice Qbank with timed and random modes.
  • Teach the answers of your wrong Qbank questions infront of a mirror or your dog.

USMLE Step 2 CK Score, Experience and Practice Exams

(All ONLINE classes will occur in a virtual classroom, you will be sent a private link to your email to join).
(All Live USMLE STEP2CK workshops will occur either in the Atlanta GoldUSMLE center or the Houston GoldUSMLE center in the USA)

USMLE Step 2 CK Workshop

With a strong emphasis on identifying KEYWORDS in case vignettes GoldUSMLE review will help you attain your desired test score. Our experienced GoldUSMLE faculty have several years of teaching experience in the field and will help bring out the best in you for your USMLE exam.  The increasing difficulty matching in today’s healthcare environment, just passing the Step 2 CK is not enough.  Students must strive to earn top scores on their exam in order to distinguish themselves from competing students during the match. Program Directors mainly have a cutoff test score point when it comes offering interviews to candidates or placing them on rank order lists.  By taking the GOLDUSMLE’s  Online Step 2 CK Preparation Program, you will master the skills required to pass the exam and, more importantly for matching purposes, obtain a top score.  By taking the GOLDUSMLE Online Step 2 CK Preparation Program you will master the skills required to pass the exam and score high on your first attempt, thereby guaranteeing that your time, money, and investment in your future was not wasted away.

Knowing the difficulties faced by future physicians, we have created a comprehensive and affordable Online and Offline Step 2 CK Preparation Program designed specifically to assist you in passing and achieving a top score on the exam in order to obtain the residency of your dreams.

USMLE Step 2 CK LIVE and ONLINE Classes

Our GOLDUSMLE Step 2 CK live and online classes enables you to master difficult clinical situations and still remain confident in your management approach. We provide these live classes for students from USA (New York, Florida, Georgia, Massachusetts, Chicago, Pennsylvania etc) who can attend our workshops that are held in either Atlanta or Houston GoldUSMLE center. Whereas Online classes are for students from USA, Canada, India, China, Europe, Australia, Dubai, Asia, Africa, in short the rest of the world.

Many students in preparation for Step 2 CK feel the key to mastering the exam is through algorithms of management.  This could not be further from the truth and would be a dangerous interpretation of how to prepare for the board exams.  Students are also taught concepts, retention techniques, clinical thinking, and not rote memorization. We provide everything a student needs to succeed and pass the USMLE Step 2 with high scores.

In order to direct the correct test to rule-in or rule-out a disease, you must first derive a set of differentials.  These differentials are a derivative from your basic science understanding.  Here at GoldUSMLE we ensure you have a concrete understanding of clinical approach and how it applies to the clinical world.  This will ensure correct management decisions are made in each and every case through identification of KEYWORDS in CASE VIGNETTES.

Covered content includes, but not limited to:

Internal Medicine, Obstetrics/Gynecology, Surgery, Psychiatry, Pediatrics, and Preventive Medicine

1. Internal Medicine

2. Surgery

3. OBGYN

4. Psychiatry/Behavioral

5. Pediatrics

6. High-yield bullet points

7. GOLDUSMLE QBANK Copyrighted question coverage

8. USMLE test-taking strategy

9. Detailed USMLE preparation strategy (how to dissect and analyze questions, how to study effectively/efficiently, and how to put all the pieces together in order to achieve your maximum potential)

Step 2 CK vs CS: Best Resources and Preparation Course

Step 2 CK (Clinical Knowledge) tests the candidates for clinical knowledge and the Step 2 CS (Clinical Skills) determines their potential to utilize their clinical knowledge in simulated patient encounters.

Step 2 CK is based on Multiple Choice Questions while in Step 2 CS students are judged for their communication skills, English proficiency and Clinical Encounter capabilities.

We provide the best resources for USMLE Step 2 CK that includes books, notes, Qbanks, flash cards and questions that help students to score high in their exams.

Gold USMLE Review offers live and online USMLE Step 2 CK preparation courses for the candidates from USA, Canada, India, China, Europe, Asia and the rest of the world. No matter if you are from New York, Texas, Georgia, Florida, Massachusetts or away from USA, you can signup for our online classes that will save you traveling time and hotel costs.

USMLE Step 2 CK Prep Course is a 4-8 week comprehensive study guideline for students who want to pass their USMLE exams with high grades. After USMLE Step 2 ck Review Course you will be able to appear in Step 2 CK exam with confidence.

The live and online lectures are taught in a very interactive manner. This means that students are inspired to openly ask questions.  This removes the repetitive nature of most programs and their passive learning style.

COURSE STRUCTURE:

  • Lectures are M-F, from approx. 9:00am – 4:00pm, followed by tutoring and drills with plenty of time left over for self-study.  LIVE WORKSHOPS IN ATLANTA AND HOUSTON Facilities closes by 10:00pm. Saturday classes are from 9:00am – 4:00pm.
  • Classes have 10 min. breaks every hr. and a 1 hr. lunch

INCLUDED SERVICES: (Online or LIVE STEP2CK workshop options

(4 week/6 week/8 week/12 week sessions)

  • 20 sessions- 4 weeks LIVE OR ONLINE course (MON-FRI  9AM-4pm) – $950
  • 30 sessions- 6 weeks LIVE OR ONLINE course (MON-FRI 9AM-4pm) – $1900
  • 40 sessions- 8 weeks LIVE OR ONLINE course (MON-FRI 9AM-4pm) – $2560
  • 60 sessions-12 weeks LIVE OR ONLINE course (MON-FRI 9AM-4pm) – $3850
  • NBME practice exams and weekly challenge exams
  • Live Lectures
  • Group Sessions
  • GoldUSMLE copyrighted Q-bank coverage
  • One-on-One Tutoring Sessions
  • Step 2 test-taking skill sessions
  • Unlimited use of the computer lab (during center hours)

Live sessions for STEP2CK will take place in either Atlanta or Houston GoldUSMLE center.

Online sessions will be conducted via video conference for FREE DEMO please add Skype ID goldusmlereview007

ATLANTA GOLDUSMLE CK workshop will be conducted at
1720 PHOENIX BLVD,

COLLEGE PARK, GA 30349

Medical suite 600

HOUSTON GOLDUSMLE CK workshop will be conducted at
416 N SAM HOUSTON PARKWAY EAST,
HOUSTON, TEXAS 77060

MEDICAL SUITE 416E

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Goldusmlereview/@29.9374956,-95.3980257,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x8640c9e3d3e4ac67:0xa03ae7ed89a9c210!8m2!3d29.937491!4d-95.395837

USMLE Step 2 CK Format, High Yield Notes, Qbank and Flashcards

In our step 2 ck review course, we explain each and everything in details. What is the format of the exam? How many questions it contains? Passing score needed etc.

As explained earlier, the USMLE Step 2 CK is a 9 hours long exam which is divided into 8 blocks. Each block consists of 46 questions to be done in 1 hour. USMLE Step 2 passing score is 209. The questions are arranged randomly and the candidate must have a strong command over all subjects.

You will find plenty of preparation notes for CK Step 2 from us. USMLE Step 2 secrets, Tips, Qbanks, flashcards and notes presented in the Q and A format. Our notes contains diagnosis, treatment and management strategies for solving the vignette style Step 2 exam.

You will receive Gold USMLE Step 2 CK high yield notes from us when you signup for our USMLE Step 2 CK Prep Course. These notes are concise and very helpful when used along with the Qbank. A must use preparatory material to be used one week before exams.

Our Gold USMLE Qbank has more than 2,000 USMLE Step 2 CK practice questions.

Our Online LIVE INTERACTIVE USMLE step 2CK sessions

(with virtual classroom + flexible START AND END DATES)

Step 2 CK Live and Online Classes

ONLINE RAPID REVIEW USMLE STEP 2CK Examination Course Content for FREE DEMO please add Skype ID goldusmlereview007

USMLE STEP 2CK Examination Course Content Step 2 CK includes test items in the following content areas:

  • Internal Medicine
  • Obstetrics and Gynecology
  • Pediatrics
  • Preventive Medicine
  • Psychiatry
  • Surgery
  • Other areas relevant to provision of care under supervision

Most Step 2 CK test items describe clinical situations and require that you provide one or more of the following:

  • a diagnosis,
  • a prognosis,
  • an indication of underlying mechanisms of disease,
  • the next step in medical care, including preventive measures.

Normal Conditions and Disease Categories

Normal growth and development and general principles of care
Individual organ systems or types of disorders:

  • Immunologic disorders
  • Diseases of the blood and blood-forming organs
  • Mental disorders
  • Diseases of the nervous system and special senses
  • Cardiovascular disorders
  • Diseases of the respiratory system
  • Nutritional and digestive disorders
  • Gynecologic disorders
  • Renal, urinary, and male reproductive systems
  • Disorders of pregnancy, childbirth, and the puerperium
  • Disorders of the skin and subcutaneous tissue
  • Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue
  • Endocrine and metabolic disorders

Testimonials for USMLE Step 2 CK

Dr. Thomas’ high yield review for the USMLE step 2 CK was very elaborate and on point, he covered all of the topics for my exam and pushed me to be productive each day. We did questions together each day and he helped me identify my weak areas and made all of my weak areas my strengths. I strongly recommend this review and it was the most affordable crash course for the STEP 2 CK exam.  His effort and strong will are unmatched and I have never seen such a dedicated medical professor like him. “

-Dr Antonios V

University of Texas SOM

 

“Staff was very friendly and nice at GoldUSMLE, review was well organized and structured properly. I scored over 240 on my USMLE step 2 CK exam. Excellent, well thought out and well designed. This is a MUST-HAVE review program for anyone aspiring for USMLE.  Being a part of this program was most definitely a breath of fresh air.  It was not only the best prep program I have ever attended, but was also incredibly helpful in expanding my intellect.  What makes this program so unique and special is its personalized and structured approach, which let me explore my weaknesses and strengthen the same.  The instructors were very patient and encouraging throughout, making it an incredible learning experience. Looking forward to coming back for my Step 3 classes.“

-Dr Barbera O.

 

 

“My biggest problem was understanding the surgical protocol obgyn protocol biostats and psychiatry. GoldUSMLE helped strengthen me in all these components.  Dr. Thomas helped me how to tackle questions, time management, and understanding of this whole exam.  He guided me through the entire process until the day before my exam.  His useful tips got me through my exam day.  Her thorough review helped me a lot to recall things during my test.  With his help I successfully passed step 2CK.”
-Dr. Lara F.

 

 

“Much gratitude to the GoldUSMLE review for the help and guidance I received while preparing for Step 2CK. Their Step 2CK online  course is simply amazing and I would not have passed my exam without it. I failed the Step 2CK after using DIT, Boards and Beyond, First Aid and UWorld. Those resources were all pretty much the same thing and had no foundation which is something I desperately needed coming from a Caribbean medical school. A friend took the GoldUSMLE and did great with them so I gave it a try as well and I am so thankful to them for all of their advice, help, and amazing course lectures”

-Dr. Manuel P.

 

“Due to the travel restrictions I was unable to come to the Step 2CK course in Atlanta but thankfully they were able to switch me to the Step 2CK online  program, it was fantastic. I really felt as if I attended the actual course in person. I took an NBME exam that I took before the first day of class and the score was very low even though I took Kaplan before which was required by my school. I really wish to thank  the GoldUSMLE instructor, staff, and materials enough… It’s like comparing apples to oranges to the other review materials I used before. The instructor was the real deal because he’s extremely knowledgeable and he has a way of explaining things in a way that allows you to fully understand the Step 2CK material. The course itself is a very structured environment and they include fun games to make a difficult learning process fun and much easier. After my course my NBME exam score shot up 47 points and I couldn’t be happier. Hopefully I can take the Step CK soon because I now have the confidence and ability to do so thanks to the GoldUSMLE.”

-Dr Marco A.

 

 

“Thank God for technology. I was scheduled to come to Houston for the Step 2 CK live course but due to the travel restrictions unfortunately I wasn’t able to travel. I knew I had to continue to prepare and knowing myself I had to be in a structured environment which was the reason why I was planning to attend the live class. Thankfully the GoldUSMLE review has set up a live streaming of their class in Houston! It’s an absolute life saver. I just finished my four week course and I am so impressed. It absolutely felt like being in the classroom. I honestly didn’t miss out on anything by not being in Houston. I had to log in every day at a specific time when the class started, I was following all the same materials that the live students did but I the one thing the live student couldn’t do that I did was to attend the course in my pajamas hahaha. This was truly a life saver and I highly recommend it to everyone preparing for the Step 2CK especially those that can’t travel! Thank you and stay safe everyone!”

-Dr Fatima S.

 

 

“In my opinion, GoldUSMLE is the way to go.  Other sources do help with content knowledge and have a lot of books and resources but that’s it.  You don’t get the focused, INDIVIDUALIZED, review that is necessary for you to succeed.

GoldUSMLE is a great prep program if you’re interested in a focused and more individualized approach to studying for your USMLE Step exams.  I am a detail-oriented individual with a lot of knowledge, however, I did not know how to focus that knowledge on exams.  I often choose detailed answers when they are looking for commonly tested topics. GoldUSMLE reviews all the details necessary to be successful on the exam, but They make sure to tell you what you need to know, and for me, they were extremely helpful with test taking skills!!! I improved my score from the original assessment to actual test over 25 points. I also finished blocks with 10-15 minutes left because I was confident in the answers. I picked and moved on. Even on the exam! It was crazy how well I improved and how easy the questions were after opening my eyes to how to take the test.   I am forever indebted to them for helping me be successful on my step 2ck as I have graduated Med school and well on my way to securing a residency position!!

At the end of the day if you want content knowledge any program will work, but if you want someone to understand and point out your strengths and weaknesses and work with you to improve those strengths and eliminate weakness GoldUSMLE is the way to go!!”

-Dr Peter S.

 

 

“The program is well organized, lecture notes are clear and concise, and all the instructors are very knowledgeable about their material. The strength of the program is clearly Dr. Thomas’ personalized approach to each student coupled with a genuine desire to help students reach their maximal potential. He is a very dedicated and caring instructor who was able to create a clear study plan, academic support and help with logistics for test day. I would highly recommend the program to anyone who is interested in either step 1 or step 2 preparation. Ive taken both courses and have done well thanks to them”

-Dr. Emilee D.

 

 

“Thank you so much for all your kind help throughout this experience, it has truly been a pleasure working with GoldUSMLE.  Dr. Thomas and staff are excellent instructors who were able to give personalized attention, thus enhancing my learning experience.  Both Step 2 CK and CS Live review programs were conducted at a very high level of professionalism. I was able to solidify my medical knowledge and definitely feel more confident going into my exams.

I would highly recommend GoldUSMLE to others looking to prepare for their USMLE Exams.”

 

-Dr Mark G.

 

 

“I scored 245 on my USMLE step 2 CK exam and I would like to thank the Goldusmle review program for all of their help. Dr. Thomas was an excellent instructor! Not only did he keep me on track but also gave me the tools and support that I needed to successfully pass Step 2 CK.  He has unparalleled work acumen, his strongest attribute is his enthusiasm and commitment to the learning process.  I would gladly recommend him to my peers.”

 

-Dr Henry R.

 

 

“ My score went up over 50 points from my NBME and I am glad I decided to take the GoldUSMLE CK course. I found Dr. Thomas’s organized and planned study strategy work best for me.  He was very patient with me as English not being my language but his consistent encouragement made it possible for me to overcome my fear of Step 2 CK..  I passed successfully and am now doing a residency in internal medicine.”

-Dr Matthew K.

1 Step 1
Registration Form
Workshop Position
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder