Step 2 CK: Study Plan, Scheduling, Passing Score and Review Course

CALL 1-832-836-1330 TO REGISTER

PASS YOUR STEP2CK ON YOUR FIRST ATTEMPT

USMLE Step 2 Ck study plan, scheduling, prometric, passing score, best resources, notes, books, secrets, tips, Qbank, practice tests and best review course.

The USMLE Step 2 CK is a 9 hours long exam which is divided into 8 blocks. Each block consists of 46 questions to be done in 1 hour. USMLE Step 2 passing score is 209. The questions are arranged randomly and the candidate must have a strong command over all subjects.

The questions included in USMLE Step 2 CK follow single best answer and single answer matching formats. The questions center upon diagnosis and treatment of different diseases. Step 2 CK questions sample and remembered questions are easily available on different websites.

Our live and online USMLE Step 2 CK prep course provides a study plan to students from all around the globe to pass their step 2 CK exam with high scores.

USMLE Step 2 CK Scheduling, study plan, Prometric practice test scheduling, passing score on first attempt, resources, notes, books, USMLE tutors, tips, Question bank sets, practice tests, and clinical cases. Sign up today for our live and online Step 2 CK Classes.

USMLE STEP 2 CK DATES AND PRICING FOR OUR LIVE AND ONLINE PREP COURSE

***For a FREE DEMO please add Skype ID goldusmlereview007

**LIVE IN PERSON STUDENTS WILL HAVE FREE ROOM ACCOMMODATIONS.

4 WEEKS (20 sessions) MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)

  • 4 weeks (20 sessions)
  • Aug 1- Aug 26 2022
  • Aug 8- Sept 2 2022
  • Aug 15- Sept 9 2022
  • Aug 22-Sept 16 2022
  • Aug 29- Sept 23 2022
  • Sept 5-Sept 30 2022
  • Sept 12- Oct 7 2022
  • Sept 19- Oct 14 2022
  • Sept 26- Oct 21 2022
  • Oct 3- Oct 28 2022
  • Oct 10-Nov 4 2022
  • Oct 17- Nov 11 2022
  • Oct 24- Nov 18 2022
  • Oct 31-Nov 25 2022

6 WEEKS (30 sessions) MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)

  • 6 weeks (30 sessions)
  • Aug 1- Sept 9 2022
  • Aug 8- Sept 16 2022
  • Aug 15-Sept 23 2022
  • Aug 22-Sept 30 2022
  • Aug 29-Oct 7 2022
  • Sept 5-Oct 14 2022
  • Sept 12-Oct 21 2022
  • Sept 19-Oct 28 2022
  • Sept 26-Nov 4 2022
  • Oct 3-Nov 11 2022
  • Oct 10- Nov 18 2022
  • Oct 17- Nov 25 2022
  • Oct 24- Dec 2 2022
  • Oct 31- Dec 9 2022

8 WEEKS (40 sessions) MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)

  • 8 weeks (40 sessions)
  • Aug 1- Sep 23 2022
  • Aug 8- Sep 30 2022
  • Aug 15- Oct 7 2022
  • Aug 22- Oct 14 2022
  • Aug 29- Oct 21 2022
  • Sept 5-Oct 28 2022
  • Sept 12-Nov 4 2022
  • Sept 19- Nov 11 2022
  • Sept 26- Nov 18 2022
  • Oct 3- Nov 25 2022
  • Oct 10-Dec 2 2022
  • Oct 17-Dec 9 2022
  • Oct 24- Dec 16 2022
  • Oct 31- Dec 23 2022

12 WEEKS (60 sessions) MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)

  • 12 weeks (60 sessions)
  • Aug 1- Oct 21 2022
  • Aug 8- Oct 28 2022
  • Aug 15- Nov 4 2022
  • Aug 22-Nov 11 2022
  • Aug 29-Nov 18 2022
  • Sept 5-Nov 25 2022
  • Sept 12-Dec 2 2022
  • Sept 19-Dec 9 2022
  • Sept 26- Dec 16 2022
  • Oct 3- Dec 23 2022
  • Oct 10- Dec 30 2022
  • Oct 17- Jan 6 2022
  • Oct 24-Jan 13 2022
  • Oct 31-Jan 20 2022

Get Access to our Live & Online Step 2 CK Prep Course

4 WEEKS STEP2CK ONLINE

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK ONLINE SESSIONS
  • MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)
  • Discounted to only $1150
  • Discounted from $2299

6 WEEKS STEP2CK ONLINE

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK ONLINE SESSIONS
  • MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)
  • Discounted to only $1399
  • Discounted from $2799

8 WEEKS STEP2CK ONLINE

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK ONLINE SESSIONS
  • MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)
  • Discounted to only $1599
  • Discounted from $2999

12 WEEKS STEP2CK ONLINE

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK ONLINE SESSIONS
  • MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)
  • Discounted to only $2599
  • Discounted from $4399

4 WEEKS LIVE IN PERSON

  • INTERACTIVE CENTER PREP CK SESSIONS
  • MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)
  • Discounted to only $1399
  • Discounted from $2799

6 WEEKS LIVE IN PERSON

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS
  • MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)
  • Discounted to only $1600
  • Discounted from $3200

8 WEEKS LIVE IN PERSON

  • INTERACTIVE USMLE STEP 2 CK SESSIONS
  • MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)
  • Discounted to only $2250
  • Discounted from $4499

12 WEEKS LIVE IN PERSON

  • INTERACTIVE CENTER PREP CK SESSIONS
  • MONDAY- FRIDAY (5:30PM-10:30PM)
  • Discounted to only $3250
  • Discounted from $6500

TO REGISTER PLEASE CALL 1-832-836-1330

1 Step 1
Register Today!
COURSE SELECTION
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

Step 2 CK - LIVE OR ONLINE Prep Course, Review Course and Questions (2022 GOLD CK Qbank)

USMLE Step 2 CK Video Testimonials

DR. AMINA MAHMOOD

DR BECKY G

Customer Service tele# 1-832-836-1330 | 1-866-446-5327

***SALE- ALL USMLE COURSES WILL BE 50% OFF

**LIVE IN PERSON STUDENTS WILL HAVE FREE ROOM ACCOMMODATIONS.

1 Step 1
Register Today!
COURSE SELECTION
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

USMLE Step 2 CK Study Schedule, Study Plans, Secrets, and Sample Tests

Step 2 CK exam is an analysis of the student’s ability to utilize clinical knowledge for providing patient care in a supervised set-up. The test content is centered around the physician’s task and disease analysis. It is usually taken by students in the fourth year of their medical school.

Students from U.S medical schools and students from medical schools out of the U.S / Canada can contact us for their registration help and assistance by passing on the first attempt. After registration, we will guide you on how to contact the USMLE step 2 CK Prometric test centers to finalize your exam scheduling.

With a strong emphasis on identifying KEYWORDS in case vignettes GoldUSMLE review will help you attain your desired test score. Our experienced GoldUSMLE faculty have several years of teaching experience in the field and will help bring out the best in you for your USMLE exam.  The increasing difficulty matching in today’s healthcare environment, just passing the Step 2 CK is not enough.  Students must strive to earn top scores on their exam in order to distinguish themselves from competing students during the match. Program Directors mainly have a cutoff test score point when it comes offering interviews to candidates or placing them on rank order lists.  By taking the GOLDUSMLE’s  Online Step 2 CK Preparation Program, you will master the skills required to pass the exam and, more importantly for matching purposes, obtain a top score.  By taking the GOLDUSMLE Online Step 2 CK Preparation Program you will master the skills required to pass the exam and score high on your first attempt, thereby guaranteeing that your time, money, and investment in your future was not wasted away.

Knowing the difficulties faced by future physicians, we have created a comprehensive and affordable Online and Offline Step 2 CK Preparation Program designed specifically to assist you in passing and achieving a top score on the exam in order to obtain the residency of your dreams.

Most of the students prefer USMLE Step 2 CK online Live In person classes before they attempt the actual exam. USMLE Step 2 CK practice tests are an efficient way to remember all signs and symptoms related to a particular medical condition.

The USMLE Step 2 CK practice exam is an effective way to identify your weakness. Therefore, you should take the exam containing sample questions at least two months before your Step 2 CK exam.

USMLE Step 2 CK cases emphasize on health promotion and disease prevention and are administered as multiple choice questions.

Step 2 CK Tips and Secrets: How to Study

Here are a few tips and secrets for passing Step 2 CK.

      • Better to get it done earlier in the fourth year
      • Study hard during clerkship
      • Design a proper study plan according to the time you have for preparation.
USMLE Step 2 CK

Interactive USMLE Step 2 CK Live and Online Sessions

(All ONLINE classes will occur in a virtual classroom, you will be sent a private link to your email to join).
(All Live USMLE STEP2CK workshops will occur either in the Atlanta GoldUSMLE center or the Houston GoldUSMLE center in the USA)

Our GOLDUSMLE Step 2 CK live and online classes enables you to master difficult clinical situations and still remain confident in your management approach. We provide these live classes for students from USA (New York, Florida, Georgia, Massachusetts, Chicago, Pennsylvania etc) who can attend our workshops that are held in either Atlanta or Houston GoldUSMLE center. Whereas Online classes are for students from USA, Canada, India, China, Europe, Australia, Dubai, Asia, Africa, in short the rest of the world.

Many students in preparation for Step 2 CK feel the key to mastering the exam is through algorithms of management.  This could not be further from the truth and would be a dangerous interpretation of how to prepare for the board exams.  Students are also taught concepts, retention techniques, clinical thinking, and not rote memorization. We provide everything a student needs to succeed and pass the USMLE Step 2 with high scores.

In order to direct the correct test to rule-in or rule-out a disease, you must first derive a set of differentials.  These differentials are a derivative from your basic science understanding.  Here at GoldUSMLE we ensure you have a concrete understanding of clinical approach and how it applies to the clinical world.  This will ensure correct management decisions are made in each and every case through identification of KEYWORDS in CASE VIGNETTES.

Covered content includes, but not limited to:

Internal Medicine, Obstetrics/Gynecology, Surgery, Psychiatry, Pediatrics, and Preventive Medicine

1. Internal Medicine

2. Surgery

3. OBGYN

4. Psychiatry/Behavioral

5. Pediatrics

6. High-yield bullet points

7. GOLDUSMLE Questions  Copyrighted question coverage

8. USMLE test-taking strategy

9. Detailed USMLE preparation strategy (how to dissect and analyze questions, how to study effectively/efficiently, and how to put all the pieces together in order to achieve your maximum potential)

USMLE Step 2 CK Workshop

Step 2 CK vs CS: Best Resources and Preparation Course

Step 2 CK (Clinical Knowledge) tests the candidates for clinical knowledge and the Step 2 CS (Clinical Skills) determines their potential to utilize their clinical knowledge in simulated patient encounters.

Step 2 CK is based on Multiple Choice Questions while in Step 2 CS students are judged for their communication skills, English proficiency and Clinical Encounter capabilities.

We provide the best resources for USMLE Step 2 CK that includes books, notes, Qbanks, flash cards and questions that help students to score high in their exams.

Gold USMLE Review offers live and online USMLE Step 2 CK preparation courses for the candidates from USA, Canada, India, China, Europe, Asia and the rest of the world. No matter if you are from New York, Texas, Georgia, Florida, Massachusetts or away from USA, you can signup for our online classes that will save you traveling time and hotel costs.

USMLE Step 2 CK Prep Course is a 4-8 week comprehensive study guideline for students who want to pass their USMLE exams with high grades. After USMLE Step 2 ck Review Course you will be able to appear in Step 2 CK exam with confidence.

The live and online lectures are taught in a very interactive manner. This means that students are inspired to openly ask questions.  This removes the repetitive nature of most programs and their passive learning style.

COURSE STRUCTURE:

      • Lectures are M-F, from approx.MONDAY- FRIDAY (10AM-3PM) EST followed by tutoring and drills with plenty of time left over for self-study.  LIVE WORKSHOPS IN ATLANTA AND HOUSTON Facilities closes by 10pm. Saturday classes are from MONDAY- FRIDAY (5PM-10PM EST)
      • Classes have a lunch break, or restroom/water breaks

INCLUDED SERVICES: (Online or LIVE STEP2CK workshop options

(4 week/6 week/8 week/12 week sessions)

      • 20 sessions- 4 weeks LIVE OR ONLINE course
      • 30 sessions- 6 weeks LIVE OR ONLINE course
      • 40 sessions- 8 weeks LIVE OR ONLINE course
      • 60 sessions-12 weeks LIVE OR ONLINE course
      • NBME practice exams
      • Live Lectures
      • Group Sessions
      • GoldUSMLE copyrighted Daily Practice Question Sets Analysis
      • One-on-One Tutoring Sessions
      • Step 2 test-taking skill sessions
      • Unlimited use of the study area and computer lab (during LIVE center hours 10am-7pm)

Live sessions for STEP2CK will take place in our GoldUSMLE Houston GoldUSMLE center.

Online sessions will be conducted via video conference for FREE DEMO please add Skype ID goldusmlereview007

 

LIVE CENTER PREP -HOUSTON GOLDUSMLE CK workshop will be conducted at
416 N SAM HOUSTON PARKWAY EAST,
HOUSTON, TEXAS 77060

MEDICAL SUITE 416E

https://www.google.com/maps/place/Goldusmlereview/@29.9374956,-95.3980257,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x8640c9e3d3e4ac67:0xa03ae7ed89a9c210!8m2!3d29.937491!4d-95.395837

USMLE Step 2 CK Format, High Yield Notes, Qbank and Flashcards

In our step 2 ck review course, we explain each and everything in details. What is the format of the exam? How many questions it contains? Passing score needed etc.

As explained earlier, the USMLE Step 2 CK is a 9 hours long exam which is divided into 8 blocks. Each block consists of 46 questions to be done in 1 hour. USMLE Step 2 passing score is 209. The questions are arranged randomly and the candidate must have a strong command over all subjects.

You will find plenty of preparation notes for CK Step 2 from us. USMLE Step 2 secrets, Tips, Question Sets, flashcards and notes presented in the Q and A format. Our notes contains diagnosis, treatment and management strategies for solving the vignette style Step 2 exam.

You will receive Gold USMLE Step 2 CK high yield notes from us when you signup for our USMLE Step 2 CK Prep Course. These notes are concise and very helpful when used along with the Question sets. A must use preparatory material to be used one week before exams.

Our Gold USMLE Question sets has more than 2,000 USMLE Step 2 CK practice questions.

Step 2 CK

Our Online LIVE INTERACTIVE USMLE step 2CK sessions

(with virtual classroom + flexible START AND END DATES)

Step 2 CK Live and Online Classes

ONLINE RAPID REVIEW USMLE STEP 2CK Examination Course Content for FREE DEMO please add Skype ID goldusmlereview007

USMLE STEP 2CK Examination Course Content Step 2 CK includes test items in the following content areas:

      • Internal Medicine
      • Obstetrics and Gynecology
      • Pediatrics
      • Preventive Medicine
      • Psychiatry
      • Surgery
      • Other areas relevant to provision of care under supervision

Most Step 2 CK test items describe clinical situations and require that you provide one or more of the following:

      • a diagnosis,
      • a prognosis,
      • an indication of underlying mechanisms of disease,
      • the next step in medical care, including preventive measures.

Normal Conditions and Disease Categories

Normal growth and development and general principles of care
Individual organ systems or types of disorders:

      • Immunologic disorders
      • Diseases of the blood and blood-forming organs
      • Mental disorders
      • Diseases of the nervous system and special senses
      • Cardiovascular disorders
      • Diseases of the respiratory system
      • Nutritional and digestive disorders
      • Gynecologic disorders
      • Renal, urinary, and male reproductive systems
      • Disorders of pregnancy, childbirth, and the puerperium
      • Disorders of the skin and subcutaneous tissue
      • Diseases of the musculoskeletal system and connective tissue
      • Endocrine and metabolic disorders

WRITTEN TESTIMONIALS

Please feel free to write about your course once it has been completed, your review will automatically post after 24 hours, Thank you

1 Step 1
TESTIMONIALS- please feel free to write us a review after taking our course thank you.
USMLE COURSE
keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

 

“Dr. Thomas’ high yield review for the USMLE step 2 CK was very elaborate and on point, he covered all of the topics for my exam and pushed me to be productive each day. We did questions together each day and he helped me identify my weak areas and made all of my weak areas my strengths. I strongly recommend this review and it was the most affordable crash course for the STEP 2 CK exam.  His effort and strong will are unmatched and I have never seen such a dedicated medical professor like him. “

-Dr Antonios V

University of Texas SOM

 

 

“Scored 252 thank you guys so much…Gold USMLE Review was an amazing STEP2CK class. I think what helped the most was being able to learn concepts and understand at a deeper level, to be able to think during exam times. Dr Thomas are incredible in teaching/explaining and making sure everyone understands concepts. The test taking strategies also helped a lot. These skills will definitely help during future exams. I highly recommend this class as it provides the additional help, guidance, and support for taking exams.”

Dr Tejal R., MD

 

“Scored 260 on my step2ck thank you for all the help. Gratitude to Goldusmlereview!.it gives me great pleasure to share my experience in this facility, which is a great prep program for students seeking to pass usmle step2 ck exams successfully. thank you so much for all instructors, staff who were nice, excellent, and well organized. I Highly appreciate Dr.Thomas’ supervision and instructors who were always encouraging and enhancing students for more learning and experience. I found it the best prep program in Houston . Dr.Thomas was incredibly helpful to the students. accordingly, I got strengthened my clinical communication skills during my intensive course in Goldusmlereview, I highly recommend it to anyone who is preparing for all Usmle’s step exams.”

Dr. Mohammed M.

 

“Great course ! Left speechless after going through Dr. Thomas’s review course for USMLE Step 2CK. What an amazing course with all the high yield information along with the latest and current updates for the USMLE exams. If you are looking for a review series that guides you through each and every step of the way, this is the one to join my fellow colleagues. There was never a dull moment. Every second of the course, my colleagues and I were being engaged the whole time via active learning. I would like to thank Dr. Thomas and his staff for preparing me for all of the three USMLE exams.”

DR DREW S. MD

 

“Scored 258 on USMLE step2CK and I would like to thank Dr Thomas. The goldusmle USMLE Step 2 CK eview classes were very helpful. I would like to thank them for helping me achieve my goal. His hard work and genuine care for the students is inspiring. His unique approach to tackling questions was excellent for my step 2CK exam as I was able to finish all of my blocks 10 mins ahead of time. Without his help I probably would not have been able to score high. My score was higher than my nbme practice exam. I highly recommend the goldusmle step 1 program and I will be definitely be coming back for step2ck. May God bless you in every way. Thank you for your help!”

-DR RANDY W. MD,

 

PASSED CK AND GOT 252!! MUCH THANKS TO DR THOMAS. Goldusmlereview is by far the best USMLE review course hands down !!! Dr. Thomas and his staff went well and beyond and far exceeded my expectations when preparing for my USMLE exams. Dr. Thomas was very personable and treated me for the individual who I am. His approach is unique as he is a professor/teacher, mentor, and coach all in one !!! With this course you have the luxury of having someone (Dr. Thomas) right by your side at all times. The course helped gauged by strengths and weaknesses and helped me focus on areas of improvement. I had the luxury of attending both live and online sessions. The live course was akin to a boot camp full of energy and enthusiasm displayed by Dr. Thomas. The zoom online sessions were incredible as well with an interactive display and helping all the students being engaged at all times with lecture slides, practice questions, and discussions. In addition, the class sizes are limited so that attention can be given to all the students. Highly recommend !!!!!

-DR JACKIE C, MD

 

I took my Gold USMLE STEP2CK coaching in June 1st week in Houston. My exam was scheduled less than 2 weeks after the GOLD class (for June 18) . Before coming here I had a lot of apprehensions about CK preparation as I came without completing FA. At the end of the first day of class, my mind felt confident enough to work and take the real exam after 2 weeks. All hesitation was kicked out. GOLD is the reason I have passed with flying colours.
The entire team at GOLD was instrumental in this success. The time and energy they put in made sure that they hammered home all the relevant points from IM, PEDS, SURGERY, PSYCH, OBGYN WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PRODUCTIVE. THE ALGORITHMS THEY PROVIDE HELPED ME IMMENSELY.. I could finish all the blocks much before time in the real exam. The Gold USMLE step2ck classes are intensive and well structured so that every point is covered and revised. Dr Thomas is wonderful and his feedback was unmatched. The mock exam gives you the adrenaline rush so the real exam feels like a cakewalk. I strongly recommend taking this course (and mock exam) before jumping into your real exam. I express my sincerest thanks to the entire team and Dr. Thomas.

DR NAVJOT K. MD

 

Scored 255 on my USMLE STEP 2 CK, thank you so much!!! I was struggling with my step2ckpreparation before taking Gold USMLE. But the course not only helped me gain all the confidence I needed but also helped me grow in a professional manner. Thanks to Dr. Thomas and his devotion to his students I learned more in his classes  than I did in a month studying on my own. I passed my USMLE STEP2CK  without a hiccup and what once seemed to be the toughest exam for me became the easiest. I would highly recommend it to anyone taking their exam to take the course as it helps a lot to boost your confidence and you learn things you can never learn out of a book. The intensive training integrates all the material together to help with memory retention and there is individualized feedback and Dr. Thomas analyzes your performance individually as well. He even grades your quizzes each day till you take your exam. I can guarantee no other course or program can offer the individual attention that Gold USMLE does.

-DR CARMEN F. MD

 

“Scored 258 and I am very happy with my score..At first, I was apprehensive of signing up for a STEP2CK review course, I thought I could handle it on my own. I was asking myself if that was really necessary.  The test is expensive enough as it is. I choose that course because the reviews were positive and the course was affordable. It was a great idea signing up for that course! I took that course for 8 weeks and we covered all the material nicely.. . Not sure if I recommend taking that course on such a short notice. The course itself was extremely well organized!  Dr. Thomas knows what these testers are actually looking for and gives outstanding advice on how to be successful. Dr. Thomas comes across as quite meticulous at first but he means well and demands discipline. He wants people to pass. Of course, I cannot speak for the other course takers, but I had the impression everyone enjoyed the course. I absolutely recommend taking this course! I personally never regretted it and I found the USMLE STEP2CK exam, which I took 2 days later incredibly easy. I never wrote a review in my life but I think it is worth mentioning for all of you out there that I think my money was well invested. I wish everyone who reads that comment all the best of luck on the test!”

-DR MARCO A. MD

 

I attended the 3 day Houston course. Expect a full day with lessons run by experienced SPs and an outstanding instructor. The course provides an accurate and precise approach to the major components of the test, alongside the little things you never realized were so important, to rack up as many points as possible.

“I received high performance on my USMLE STEP2CK exam with 262. I am honored to have received training through this  GoldUSMLE STEP2CK course. The practice  exam is very similar to the real deal and I’d say even more intense. You get one on one feedback with Dr Thomas after the practice exam..They discuss exactly what they were looking for and how you could have improved. CK ALGORITHMS AND BEST NEXT STEPS WERE THOROUGHLY DISCUSSED.The course provides plenty of clever ones. Each quiz you do each day is extensively reviewed and graded with very constructive feedback by the instructor himself. Although, the test is getting much more difficult each year, test day felt very smooth because of the plan set out for me by goldUSMLE.”

-Dr Cina A. MD Turkey

 

“I passed my step 2 CK exam with 254  I would like to thank Dr Thomas for his great help. I scored into  high performance & it would not have been possible if I would not have joined Goldusmle CK course. Dr Thomas who was main contributor is very knowledgeable & he is quick in analyzing student’s weaknesses & then concentrate on them. He has gifted ability to assess questions very quickly will only expect the best from you, hence after taking his classes you will be confident in taking step 2 CK. He has professional & wonderful team who are incredible in assessing level of preparation which is near accurate. I experienced it through mock exam & my performance was exact same as my real exam. I was so confident on my exam day because It did not feel any different than mock exam. I would highly recommend this course to every student whether AMG or IMG, because they provide indispensable knowledge & material to not only pass the exam but to get high performance in Step 2 CK exam. Thank you Dr Thomas for helping me & so many students to achieve their dream scores!”

Dr Maddie H. class of 2022

 

 

“Staff was very friendly and nice at GoldUSMLE, review was well organized and structured properly. I scored over 240 on my USMLE step 2 CK exam. Excellent, well thought out and well designed. This is a MUST-HAVE review program for anyone aspiring for USMLE.  Being a part of this program was most definitely a breath of fresh air.  It was not only the best prep program I have ever attended, but was also incredibly helpful in expanding my intellect.  What makes this program so unique and special is its personalized and structured approach, which let me explore my weaknesses and strengthen the same.  The instructors were very patient and encouraging throughout, making it an incredible learning experience. Looking forward to coming back for my Step 3 classes.“

-Dr Barbera O.

 

 

“My biggest problem was understanding the surgical protocol obgyn protocol biostats and psychiatry. GoldUSMLE helped strengthen me in all these components.  Dr. Thomas helped me how to tackle questions, time management, and understanding of this whole exam.  He guided me through the entire process until the day before my exam.  His useful tips got me through my exam day.  Her thorough review helped me a lot to recall things during my test.  With his help I successfully passed step 2CK.”
-Dr. Lara F.

 

 

“Much gratitude to the GoldUSMLE review for the help and guidance I received while preparing for Step 2CK. Their Step 2CK online  course is simply amazing and I would not have passed my exam without it. I failed the Step 2CK after using DIT, Boards and Beyond, First Aid and UWorld. Those resources were all pretty much the same thing and had no foundation which is something I desperately needed coming from a Caribbean medical school. A friend took the GoldUSMLE and did great with them so I gave it a try as well and I am so thankful to them for all of their advice, help, and amazing course lectures”

-Dr. Manuel P.

 

“Due to the travel restrictions I was unable to come to the Step 2CK course in Atlanta but thankfully they were able to switch me to the Step 2CK online  program, it was fantastic. I really felt as if I attended the actual course in person. I took an NBME exam that I took before the first day of class and the score was very low even though I took Kaplan before which was required by my school. I really wish to thank  the GoldUSMLE instructor, staff, and materials enough… It’s like comparing apples to oranges to the other review materials I used before. The instructor was the real deal because he’s extremely knowledgeable and he has a way of explaining things in a way that allows you to fully understand the Step 2CK material. The course itself is a very structured environment and they include fun games to make a difficult learning process fun and much easier. After my course my NBME exam score shot up 47 points and I couldn’t be happier. Hopefully I can take the Step CK soon because I now have the confidence and ability to do so thanks to the GoldUSMLE.”

-Dr Marco A.

 

 

“Thank God for technology. I was scheduled to come to Houston for the Step 2 CK live course but due to the travel restrictions unfortunately I wasn’t able to travel. I knew I had to continue to prepare and knowing myself I had to be in a structured environment which was the reason why I was planning to attend the live class. Thankfully the GoldUSMLE review has set up a live streaming of their class in Houston! It’s an absolute life saver. I just finished my four week course and I am so impressed. It absolutely felt like being in the classroom. I honestly didn’t miss out on anything by not being in Houston. I had to log in every day at a specific time when the class started, I was following all the same materials that the live students did but I the one thing the live student couldn’t do that I did was to attend the course in my pajamas hahaha. This was truly a life saver and I highly recommend it to everyone preparing for the Step 2CK especially those that can’t travel! Thank you and stay safe everyone!”

-Dr Fatima S.

 

 

“In my opinion, GoldUSMLE is the way to go.  Other sources do help with content knowledge and have a lot of books and resources but that’s it.  You don’t get the focused, INDIVIDUALIZED, review that is necessary for you to succeed.

GoldUSMLE is a great prep program if you’re interested in a focused and more individualized approach to studying for your USMLE Step exams.  I am a detail-oriented individual with a lot of knowledge, however, I did not know how to focus that knowledge on exams.  I often choose detailed answers when they are looking for commonly tested topics. GoldUSMLE reviews all the details necessary to be successful on the exam, but They make sure to tell you what you need to know, and for me, they were extremely helpful with test taking skills!!! I improved my score from the original assessment to actual test over 25 points. I also finished blocks with 10-15 minutes left because I was confident in the answers. I picked and moved on. Even on the exam! It was crazy how well I improved and how easy the questions were after opening my eyes to how to take the test.   I am forever indebted to them for helping me be successful on my step 2ck as I have graduated Med school and well on my way to securing a residency position!!

At the end of the day if you want content knowledge any program will work, but if you want someone to understand and point out your strengths and weaknesses and work with you to improve those strengths and eliminate weakness GoldUSMLE is the way to go!!”

-Dr Peter S.

 

 

“The program is well organized, lecture notes are clear and concise, and all the instructors are very knowledgeable about their material. The strength of the program is clearly Dr. Thomas’ personalized approach to each student coupled with a genuine desire to help students reach their maximal potential. He is a very dedicated and caring instructor who was able to create a clear study plan, academic support and help with logistics for test day. I would highly recommend the program to anyone who is interested in either step 1 or step 2 preparation. Ive taken both courses and have done well thanks to them”

-Dr. Emilee D.

 

 

“Thank you so much for all your kind help throughout this experience, it has truly been a pleasure working with GoldUSMLE.  Dr. Thomas and staff are excellent instructors who were able to give personalized attention, thus enhancing my learning experience.  Both Step 2 CK and CS Live review programs were conducted at a very high level of professionalism. I was able to solidify my medical knowledge and definitely feel more confident going into my exams.

I would highly recommend GoldUSMLE to others looking to prepare for their USMLE Exams.”

 

-Dr Mark G.

 

 

“I scored 245 on my USMLE step 2 CK exam and I would like to thank the Goldusmle review program for all of their help. Dr. Thomas was an excellent instructor! Not only did he keep me on track but also gave me the tools and support that I needed to successfully pass Step 2 CK.  He has unparalleled work acumen, his strongest attribute is his enthusiasm and commitment to the learning process.  I would gladly recommend him to my peers.”

 

-Dr Henry R.

 

 

“ My score went up over 50 points from my NBME and I am glad I decided to take the GoldUSMLE CK course. I found Dr. Thomas’s organized and planned study strategy work best for me.  He was very patient with me as English not being my language but his consistent encouragement made it possible for me to overcome my fear of Step 2 CK..  I passed successfully and am now doing a residency in internal medicine.”

-Dr Matthew K.