we have helped several thousands of students pass the USMLE step 2 CS over the past decade and have successfully helped them reach their desired residency program. We here at GoldUSMLE Review will do our best to help IMGs and AMGs excel on their upcoming USMLE examinations and eventually secure a residency position.

Call 1-832-836-1330 | 1-866-446-5327 Email: goldusmlereview@gmail.com

Contact us | Follow Us:

AVAILABLE ONLINE MOCK EXAM DATES- FOR MORE INFO

CALL 1(832)-836-1330

TO REGISTER PLEASE SELECT A DATE FROM THE REGISTRATION FORM BELOW. THEN MAKE YOUR PAYMENT WITH ONE OF THE BUY NOW LINKS BELOW.

2020-2021 (SUN, OR TUES AT 10 AM)

  • 2020
  • May 17, May 19 2020
  • May 24, May 26 2020
  • June 7, June 9 2020
  • June 14, June 16 2020
  • June 21, June 23 2020
  • June 28, June 30 2020
  • July 5, July 7 2020
  • July 12 July 14 2020
  • August 16,18 2020
  • August 30 Sept 1 2020
  • Sept 13, Sept 15 2020
  • Sept 20, Sept 22 2020
  • Oct 4, Oct 6 2020
  • Oct 11, Oct 13 2020
  • Oct 25, Oct 27 2020
  • Nov 8 Nov 10 2020
  • Nov 15 Nov 17 2020
  • Nov 29 Dec 1 2020
  • Dec 6, Dec 8 2020
  • Dec 20 Dec 22 2020
  • 2021
  • Jan 10 Jan 12 2021
  • Jan 17 Jan 19 2021
  • Jan 31 Feb 2 2021
  • Feb 14 Feb 16 2021
  • Feb 21 Feb 23 2021
  • Mar 7 Mar 9 2021
  • Mar 14 Mar 16 2021
  • Mar 28 Mar 30 2021
  • Apr 4 Apr 6 2021
  • Apr 25 Apr 27 2021

[]
1 Step 1
Registration Form
Full Nameyour full name
Phone Number
phone
Workshop Position
Workshop Start Dateof appointment
date_range
Workshop End Dateof appointment
date_range
Commentsmore details
0 /

IMPORTANT: All payments in the form of checks must be received absolutely no later than 7 days prior to your first registered day of the workshop. If we do not receive your check by this date, we will be forced to give your spot to another applicant.

keyboard_arrow_leftPrevious
Nextkeyboard_arrow_right
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

ONLINE GOLD CS SESSIONS AND GOLD CS MOCK EXAMS WILL BE OFFERED VIA TELEHEALTH COMMUNICATION.

VIDEO AND AUDIO WEBCAM IS REQUIRED WITH HIGH SPEED INTERNET

WE WILL SEND YOU A LINK TO JOIN THE CLINICAL SKILLS ONLINE TELEHEALTH EXAM.

EACH ONLINE EXAM WILL RUN CONCURRENTLY SUNDAYS AND TUESDAYS WITH OUR LIVE COURSES.

WE WILL BE FOLLOWING A SIMILAR FORMAT TO THE RECENT CS CHANGES FOR COVID-19.

 

ELEMENTS TO BE INCLUDED WITH ONLINE CASE REVIEW-

FULL GRADING OF INTRODUCTION, HX TAKING CRITIQUE, CHALLENGING QUESTIONS, PHYSICAL EXAM , DIFFERENTIAL DIAGNOSIS , DIAGNOSTIC STUDIES REVIEW ALONG AND PATIENT NOTE ANALYSIS.

CUMULATIVE SCORE REPORTED AFTER EACH CASE AND RECORDED.

 

ALL ENCOUNTERS ARE RECORDED AND MONITORED BY OUR SCORING TEAM.

A SCORE REPORT IN PDF FORMAT WILL BE EMAILED TO YOU AT THE CONCLUSION OF THE EXAM BY 12 MIDNIGHT.

 

 

 

ONLINE 12 CASE TELEHEALTH MOCK EXAM (SUNDAY OR TUESDAY AT 10 AM)
ONLY $899 DISCOUNTED FROM $1199, $300 OFF

 

ONLINE 6 CASE TELEHEALTH MOCK EXAM (SUNDAY OR TUESDAY AT 10 AM)
ONLY $450 DISCOUNTED FROM $750, $300 OFF

 

 

 

FOR 5 HOURS OF LIVE USMLE STEP 2 CS ONLINE TRAINING COST WILL BE  $400 WHICH IS DISCOUNTED FROM $450

CLICK “BUY NOW” BELOW

 

 

 

FOR 10 HOURS OF LIVE USMLE STEP 2 CS ONLINE TRAINING COST WILL BE $750  WHICH IS DISCOUNTED FROM $850

CLICK “BUY NOW BELOW”

 

 

FOR 20 HOURS OF LIVE USMLE STEP 2 CS TRAINING WILL ONLY COST $1550

DISCOUNTED FROM $1650

CLICK “BUY NOW” BELOW